St. Andrew Ukrainian Orthodox Church of Boston


.

 

 

www.ukrainianorthodox.org
Website of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church of St. Andrew of Boston. The church, located in Jamaica Plain, has been serving the needs of the Orthodox faithful since 1955.

 




Malanka - 2018 Hartford

Saturday, January 13, 2018
-Dance to Live Music with Band "Brattya z Prykarpattya"

Christmas Carols and Best Hits with Tina Karol

Sunday, January 14, 2018 7 pm  Різдвяна Історія з Тіною Кароль 

Steppe Sounds

Julian Kytasty & the Ukrainian Bandura
Friday, January 26, 2018 7 pm 

Berklee College of Music

Malanka - 2018 New Britian

Saturday, January 27, 2017 9 pm

entertainment by "Zvook" & "Brattya z Prykarpattya"

Malanka 2018 - Boston

Hearts on Fire Dance Night-Saturday, February 10, 2018 - music by "Zapovid"


House Bill H314 Has been re-filed, and hearing was held -we need your help!

in the Massachusetts Legislature puts the study of genocide, including the HOLODOMOR, in the state’s educational curriculum. It is now before the Joint Committee on Education, whose members will decide if it becomes law, by voting to send it to the full House of Representatives for a vote.

The list of members of the Joint Committee follows.
Please call, write or Email them to ask for their vote to send H314 to the full House of Representatives.

Joint Committee on Education

Senate

Chair: Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov    Sonia.Chang-Diaz   (Suffolk)
Vice Chair: Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov  Patricia D Jehlen (Middlesex)
Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov Jason M. Lewis (Middlesex)
barbara.l'italien@masenate.gov Barbara A. L'Italien (Essex & Middlesex)
Mike.Barrett@masenate.gov Michael J. Barrett  (Middlesex)
Patrick.OConnor@masenate.gov Patrick M. O'Connor (Plymouth & Norfolk)
House
Chair: Alice.Peisch@mahouse.gov Alice Hanlon Peisch (Norfolk)
Vice Chair: Chris.Walsh@mahouse.gov (Middlesex)
John.Rogers@mahouse.gov John H. Rogers (Norfolk)
rep.smitty@mahouse.gov Smitty Pignatelli (Berkshire)
James.Cantwell@mahouse.gov James M. Cantwell (Plymouth)
Diana.DiZoglio@mahouse.gov Diana DiZoglio(Essex)
Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov  Paul Tucker(Essex)
Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov  Chynah Tyler(Suffolk)
Bud.Williams@mahouse.gov  Bud Williams(Hampden)
Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov Kimberly N. Ferguson (Worcester)
james.kelcourse@mahouse.gov James M. Kelcourse (Essex)


Read More